Skip to content

Revision to Mazlow’s Hierarchy of Needs

October 13, 2012

(Quite an array of needs.)

 

My life seems unfulfilled. I have only been able to satisfy the most rudimentary needs, Mazlow. Excretion? Check. Breathing? Check. Food, Sex, and Sleep? On good days. Other needs are just out of reach: Security, Employment, Health, and Property. What a sad state I’m in. Friendship and Family? Does my wife count? Sexual Intimacy? You mean, there is such a thing different from sex? I must be top-heavy, the hierarchy is out of whack, because the top two categories I feel the most comfortable with. So the pyramid is not the proper shape for these needs, but instead a wheel.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Reblogged this on tasmurahsurabaya and commented:
    Dibaca buat latian bahasa inggris

  2. I love his profound honesty.

Leave a Reply

